



Green Country Workforce Development Board and 12:12 pm, Jun 21, 2022 Green Country Workforce Development Board Local Elected Officials Joint Meeting Agenda

6/23/2022 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM Connors State College — Port Campus Nursing & Allied Health Building, Auditorium 2501 N. 41st St. E., Muskogee, OK 74403

All voting members of the body must attend in person at the physical location

Optional Networking Opportunity from 9:30 to 10:00 AM

	Activity / Item	Who	Page	
1.	Call Meeting to Order	Delaney Rea, Board Chair		
2.	Introductions	Chair		
3.	Presentation by Ron Painter, NAWB CEO (via Zoom)			
4.	Presentation by Don Morris, OOWD Director			
5.	Review and Action by the Board on the 3/4/2022 Green Country Workforce Development Board Special Meeting Minutes	Delaney Rea, Chair		
6.	Review and Action by the LEO's on the 3/8/2022 Green Country Workforce Development Board – Local Elected Officials Meeting Minutes	Leon Warner CLEO		
7.	Motion to Enter Executive Session Motion to enter Executive Session pursuant to Section 307 of the Oklahoma Open Meeting Act Title 25, Oklahoma Statute § 311, (B)(1) authorizing the executive session on matters discussing the employment, hiring, appointment, promotion, demotion, disciplining or resignation of any individual salaried public officer or employee. Any vote or action on any item of business considered in an executive session shall be taken in public meeting with the vote of each member publicly cast and recorded.	Delaney Rea, Chair		

8.	Motion to Return to Open Session	Delaney Rea, Chair	
9.	Discussion and Possible Actions on Matters Discussed During the Executive Session	Delaney Rea, Chair	
10.	Adjourn Meeting	Delaney Rea, Chair	

Board Members: Kathy Adair, Tom Albaugh, Rhonda Archer, Celia Armstrong, Jennifer Bentley, Kelly Beyer, Daniel Bradley, Bill Brock, Robert Brown, Ken Busby, Eric Carter, Eloy Chavez, Cody Cox, Ted Cundiff, Joe Epperley, Joseph Fuller, Terry Goodson, Tony Heaberlin, Ted Jenkins, Diane Kelley, Falen LeBlanc, Chris Leffingwell, Chelsea Levo-Feary, Jay Littlejohn, Amy McCready, David Oliver, Jennifer Overmeyer, Karen Pennington, Christopher Pierce, Janet Pieren, Ron Ramming, Delaney Rea, Rachel Savage, Peter Selden, Bill Shelby, Jacob Shivers, Lesli Shoals, Lisa Smith, Amy Spencer, Sarah Stisser, Danielle Storie, Tim Thompson, Lorie Trentham, Landon Varnell, Jason Winters

Green Country Workforce Development Board – Local Elected Officials are Commissioners: Sam Chandler, Ken Doke, Barry Donnelly, Monty Grider, Clif Hall, Tim Kelley, Stan Sallee, Steve Talburt, David Walker, (CLEO) Leon Warner, and Ray Watts